Customer Reviews

Feb 8, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

The two hats I ordered are great — very well made. In a different world we would have no need of these wearable symbols, but we will persist and resist! Seller responded quickly to a request and got these to me very fast — thanks so much!

Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The two hats I ordered are great — very well made. In a different world we would have no need of these wearable symbols, but we will persist and resist! Seller responded quickly to a request and got these to me very fast — thanks so much!

Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Anna for going above and beyond to find the perfect raspberry color! I love my hat so much! The fit is perfect, I had wanted it a little big so that it wouldn’t rest so tightly against my ears, it pulls on my earrings then. I would highly recommend Anna and her work, she always got back to me quickly and worked with me to find the right color, made and shipped my hat out in just a couple days! Thanks again Anna!!

Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So perfect, beautiful made and delivered when I needed it. I will wear it for at least the next four years

 Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter and I couldn’t get to the march but we are glad to wear such a well-made hat!

Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this hat! I am wearing it everywhere and getting so many compliments! It is comfortable and she worked with me on the sizing because I’m a taller girl with a longer forehead and needed to measure, etc. She was friendly and got right back to emails. She worked so fast this hat was out to me within a few days of ordering. A++++++++ all the way!!! Thank you, Melanie

Feb 4, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Cute and warm. Fits well.

Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The hat was perfect! Great quality and very soft:) Kept me warm while I marched for women’s rights and equality. If you don’t have one, you need one!

Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cute hat and for an important cause!

Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just perfect! Love it! Seller was fast and did a fantastic job!! Thank you!

Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful! It’s perfect! Thank you so very much. Keep the faith everyone, we will get through this together!!!

 Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Such happiness and cheer for a terrible time but a good cause. Very well-made. Thank you!

Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I separately ordered two of these amazing hats and they were shipped SUPER quickly, each on their way the next day. Vendor was super positive, super helpful and responded quickly to questions. It is a well made hat; the hat has some give but not loose; very comfy and warm. Love. They even refunded me partial shipping costs, which they must have mistakenly overcharged me. Wow. 🙂

Women's Adult Honolulu Pink Pussy Hat Project - cat Hat - Kitty Beanie - women's March - Pussy Beanie - Cat Beanie

Women’s Adult Honolulu Pink Pussy Hat Project – cat Hat – Kitty Beanie – women’s March – Pussy Beanie – Cat Beanie

Jan 31, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

Fit perfect and was sent quickly to wear at women’s match! Love i

Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the hat! Beautifully made and delivered quickly. I’m wearing it with pride and pleasure. Thank you so very much.

 Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great color, fit and quality. Lovely service from the artist.

Jan 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

LOVED it. The march was awesome and your hat was a hit!

Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Got lots of compliments on the quality at the Boston march.

Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We got our hat last minute and it came perfectly on time. They were all gorgeous!! thank you!!

Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic hat! It shipped very quickly; great communication from seller. Thanks!

 Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great hat! Worn at Women’s March in Iowa City.

Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great craftmanship – really solid hat. Fast processing. Thank you!

Jan 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Jan 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it and appreciate the fast shipping

 Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love my hat! It will be worn with pride at the Women’s March in Denver. Super well made and shipped out very fast! Thank you!!

Women's Adult Honolulu Pink Pussy Hat Project - cat Hat - Kitty Beanie - women's March - Pussy Beanie - Cat Beanie

Women’s Adult Honolulu Pink Pussy Hat Project – cat Hat – Kitty Beanie – women’s March – Pussy Beanie – Cat Beanie

Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped out very fast and will be perfect for the women’s march this weekend. Thank you Anna.

Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for shipping this so quickly! I can’t wait to wear it to the SF march!

on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

nicely made,fast ship,would do business with again!thanks 🙂

Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love my hat. It fits good and looks great!! Great quality

 Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It’s perfect! I love it! Super fast shipping. 💕💕

on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This hat is great! It shipped earlier than I expected and was accompanied by a thoughtful note.

Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot thank you enough, Anna. This hat is gorgeous and I’m so excited to wear it in the march. Thank you SO MUCH for rushing it as well to Alaska.

Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute. It is soft, comfortable and fits perfectly. I love it. Quick response and delivery. Ordered 2 and received them in 4 days.

Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in love with this hat! It’s beautifully made; perfect in every way! It arrived very quickly and was packaged with care. Highly recommend this Superlative Artisan, who creates from her Heart

Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the color…excellent workmanship and will get the message across in march I live on East Coast got hear from West coast lickity split. Thank

 Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful hat; fast delivery. Thank you for the excellent customer service and quality workmanship!

Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My hat is PERFECT! She even made the opening smaller to suit my super fine hair, and had it done and shipped in record time. I couldn’t be happier!

Custom order for Christie

Custom order

Nov 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Trotwood loves his sweater! Thank you so much!

Oct 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the sweater. Super quick. Thanks

Sep 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Scout loves her new custom made sweater! The fit is perfect. This sweater is much thicker than I expected. It will keep Scout warm this fall and winter! 💕

 Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Completely adorable!! Harper loves it too. Thanks!

Feb 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This sweater fit my little rat terrier perfectly. The colors were absolutely beautiful. I will be definitely ordering another sweater again next winter. Thanks so much!

Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So soft! Buttercup loves it and it looks fab

Jan 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved loved loved it! I sent a picture and asked if she could make something similar. Within a day she had whipped something up and sent me a picture! Turned out perfect!!

 Jan 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Dec 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought two sweaters and both were great. They looked exactly as shown and are made really well. I got them for my 14 week old puppy, a 3 pound Papillon, and they fit slightly big which is good since I bought them with the idea she will grown into them. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from Anna again.

Oct 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is an x-small and fits my dog perfectly! Also keeps her nice and warm for this cold fall weather! Thanks again! ?

Oct 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely loved this sweater! It fits perfectly! I have a 3-4 pound Papillon. I recieved it in 2 days! The owner was very nice & messaged me about the process as it went along. The worst part for me, was trying to pick just one! The sweater is also very soft! I will definitely always order my dogs sweater from here! & I will order a outfit for our next child’s newborn photo shoot!

Sep 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute sweater and very soft. My pup looks precious in it!

Aug 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

FAST, friendly service! Product was gorgeous and I am very happy with everything!

Aug 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I can’t wait to give this as a gift! Super cute and super fast delivery!

Newborn Baby Turtle Photo Prop - Newborn Baby Turtle  Costume

Newborn Baby Turtle Photo Prop – Newborn Baby Turtle Costume

Jun 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love!! I contacted them I believe on a Tuesday and needed it by Friday 😁 and they delivered!!! Very quick responses to my messages and very professional! Can’t wait to purchase more!! Thank y’all so much for helping me out!! My husband was so excited!!

May 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful workmanship! I will buy a lot more doggy sweaters from you!

Reserved Listing for Kate

Mar 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It shipped on time, and the cowl is so cute!!

Feb 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable, well made, and super cozy!

 

Danka the Donkey Stuffed Animal 5/15/15

AnnaBela Artistry_crochet_donkey_gift1b“Thank you very much. I managed to pick it up yesterday and looks absolutely amazing.” By Matt K.

Popeye’s sweater 05/30/15

DSC_0065

“I have the hardest time finding sweaters to fit my 2 pound teacup Chihuahua, and the ones that fit are always unattractive. Well, now I’ve found Annabela and she custom makes me absolutely gorgeous, soft sweaters that fit my chilly Chihuahua perfectly, and she doesn’t charge too much! We LOVE Annabela!”  By Kate L.

Pet Sweater 5/2/15

“Beautiful workmanship! I will buy a lot more doggy sweaters from you!”  By: Kate L.  Etsy

Fox Hooded Cowl 3/23/15

“It shipped on time, and the cowl is so cute!!”  By: Larissa B. Etsy

Handmade Hooded Bear Cowl 2/28/15

“Adorable, well made, and super cozy!”  By: Kerry G. Etsy  

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star  SUPER CUTE!  12/20/13  “I have this hat for my daughter – she will be growing into it (she’s currently one) but I can’t get over how cute it is. It’s durable and well designed. I let my niece borrow it who is two when she was out to visit in November and it was just the cutest on her! Highly recommend.”

By: SmittenIndie

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star  Perfect and Warm  12/20/13  “I have this coat for my Bichon and it’s lightweight enough that it doesn’t seem bothersome to him but you can tell it’s warm and cozy. The customer service is fabulous and you can tell the owner has passion for her craft.”

By: SmittenIndie

Amazing Earrings and Dog Sweater 12/11/13  “I adore the beautiful dog sweater, it looks so cute on my Brussels Griffon, Giggles and it is keeping her warm and toasty in this cold weather.  I also love my Peruvian Opal necklace and earrings.  I will feel very special wearing them.  I am also impressed by the beautiful packaging, personalized thank you card, and by the quick shipping.  I definitely plan on shopping on your site again.  Thanks and I definitely recommend your products.”

By: Rachel M.  Storenvy

Quality products and excellent service 12/7/13

By: Patti M.  Storenvy

 

Share